The Bushveld Conservation Bureau

 



Committee Contacts


Chairman:

Peter Sutton

082 337 6834

peter@suttonfarmssa.com

Chairman (Pretoria):

Sean I'Ons

082 772 9059

sean@sweaty.co.za

Chairman (East Rand):

Leon Olivier

082 460 0516

lcdprojects@worldonline.co.za

Vice Chairman (East Rand):

Terrance Bezuidenhout

083 643 2817

terranceb@adcorp.co.za

East Rand Administration:

Genevieve Beukes

083 643 2817

isensomain@gmail.com

Treasurer:

Andre Botha

083 463 3620

andre.botha@mweb.co.za

Farm Liaison Officer:

Vivian Jonker

082 399 2295

vivian@dragonrider.co.za

Please call me  first and let it ring a long while ( the ringtone volume is very low and won’t go louder), before sending emails , i do not respond to unknown email addresses.

Events:

John Carthwright

082 833 8468

john@signs-online.co.za

Shooting:

Ian Betz

082 444 7576

ad@i4u.co.za

Marketing & Communications:

Paul Forsythe

082 370 9383

paul.forsythe1974@gmail.com


Links